Illustrator Journal #6: Murray Walker Commission

Continuing on from my last journal entry, just sketching out some designs so I’m sure of how I want to continue through with this. I’ve been given the green light on my design, but I just want to show you some of the work.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Forgive the brightness, that’s a fault on my part and my scanner… Plus I don’t want to reveal TOO many details :P. Half clown, half machine, Murray Walker has become obsessed with technology as he’s becoming the machine he craves as a tool for psychological and horrifying deeds.

What do you think?

