IW: Effervescent

I had the idea to draw this because of my current project involving effervescent objects. Here’s a simple illustration of fizzing tablets.

1

For a beautiful word as effervescent to be associated with such crazy actions is quite unique in itself… To me anyway. I notice my drawing skills developing further, particularly with this little drawing since I’m working at a quicker pace and developing new strokes/lines. It makes really interesting shapes and it of course it shows my depiction of an effervescent object, so I hope you like it.

One thought on “IW: Effervescent

What do you think?

