Illustrator Journal #9: University Update

As of right now, I’ve applied for four Universities (all for illustration):

Coventry (Interview invite)
Worcester (Offered a place)
Derby (Interview Invite)
Bournemouth (Interview Invite)

portfolio

They way i’m tempted by Worcester because of its on-site facilities and accommodation, I may very well go there instead of my favourite choice, Coventry. I have a couple of weeks until my interview with Derby, so it gives me more time to boost the quality of my portfolio. You know that whole thing with writing essays? I don’t like them!

What do you think?

