IW (Illustration Wednesday): Beginning

A new post to be made every wednesday with regard to Illustration work and me practicing my illustration skills. This will happen every wednesday and will contain either a traditional or digital drawing, or a photograph.

So since it’s the start of this new series of blog posts, I have made two: they illustrate my first few days in college and my thoughts.

The faceless person is the representation of a potential friend I could make. Given that there are around 50 people on my particular course, all of which seem friendly and cool, I shouldn’t have a problem getting to know a few. Although with me being a shy and timid person, that shall take some time.

2 thoughts on “IW (Illustration Wednesday): Beginning

What do you think?

