Doodlesketchin’ #17

For this one, it’s a little more different, to which it is a series of eye references… manga and chibi eye references to be exact. Here you go:

I found these eyes by sifting through images.google.com and I chose most of them because they were my favourites. SOME of them do happen to be mine that I’ve done myself, just to mix in with my sources. You can use these if you have trouble with drawing cartoony eyes, just be sure to let me know if you made something awesome with them as I would like to see 😀 . Hope you enjoy this post guys and gals!

What do you think?

