Doodlesketchin’ #15

This current week has been busy for me, what with college work, extra curricular classes and mother’s day. Though, I do have some drawings in store for you to make up for my lack of content. As a result, I have multiple drawings for your viewing pleasure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This contains angel wings tattoo design, a robot concept drawing and a squirrel doodle dump, simple as that. They’re all unique and imaginative and all done with the same HB pencil. I’m becoming more comfortable with the way I draw things and this is a positive step to developing my style of artwork. Thankyou for reading and enjoy! 🙂

What do you think?

