Doodlesketchin’ #14

For this one, I have a pair as a result of not posting one on Sunday. They’re both hand drawn and both cartoony in style, as well as being cute. Have a look!

They’re quick, fun and creative (as is the point of both drawings). The squirrel one is for a friend’s fanzine sketch section and the other is but some concept art I drew today and I had LOADS of fun with it. All of it was just to let go of my perfectionist ways and see what I could come up with and as a result, here they are. What I admire, is that I’m exploring new angles of perspective on my drawings and I suppose i’ll get practice in diversity. Thanks for taking the time to read this small paragraph and I hope you enjoy.

What do you think?

