Doodlesketchin’ #10

If it’s one thing I love, it’s to draw… AND OH DAMN, I got another drawing here for you this evening. One of my older sketches and I hope to show some more respresentation of my creativity.

To put it simply, they’re icon designs for an online group. The main theme is ‘Insanity’ and this was carried out by drawing wierd and unusual pictures: One of a drug-injected brain and the other is a bird man. These were one of the few pieces of artwork where I actually just let my hand go and I drew free-spirited.

What do you think?

