Doodlesketchin’ #9

It’s been a splendid week for me, as my college course and personal artworks are taking giant steps in quality (in the right direction). Here is one of my recent pieces that I made for a friend.

A tattoo design for the leg with it’s surrealty and black&white that was made just to be wierd and random. One of the many tattoo requests I have completed and it’s definitely a fun prospect. With each of these completed, my sketchbooks come that little bit closer to a professional standard and when I FILL my sketchbooks, I hope I have some adequate artwork to take me so I can apply for a tattoo artist aprenticeship in my local area. Wish me luck and hope you enjoy this one.

2 thoughts on “Doodlesketchin’ #9

    • Then maybe we can take inspiration from eachother, as I would love to share work and ideas with people. I post these Doodlesketchins on Mondays, Thursdays and Sundays. I’ll be sure to follow you ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you think?

