Doodlesketchin’ #8

Continuing on with my black and white style of drawings, I have a basic one that is contrarily complex in skill to draw. Done in just pure black ink biro, my submission for thrusday is:

I just love using pen because it’s misinterpretated as a tool not often used for artistic purposes. But regardless of that, you can get quite a piece of artwork from using biro (as shown here) and it adds to my repertoire and hopefully I gain new skills with every piece I atempt. Thankyou for reading and I hope you enjoy.

What do you think?

