Doodlesketchin’ #7

Monday 20th February and I was searching through my sketchbooks for something to show you guys and I found one of my recent doodles. All done in black ink and here for your indulgence.

Just as cartoons should be: impulsive, random and creative and if you all know me, then I often describe my art as ‘Impulsive Creative’ to where my ideas just flow. Similar to that trail of thought, you can see that every piece of this drawing HAS no thought to it and they’re there purely just to provide activity and promote my creativity. Inspired from dA user ultimat3shi3ld (real name Lei Melendres), who has creative doodle artworks and I was just eager to make my own variation/version. Hope you enjoy!

 

What do you think?

