Doodlesketchin’ #4

This is for monday (and also tuesday too, thanks to my tardiness). So what do I have to show you readers today?

The basic explanation, is that it’s a tree of life tattoo design currently in the making. The main features are the twisted bark branches and the purple, green and blue colour scheme, which were requirements made by my friend who requested this design. As well as that, it’s key that I had the feotus’ in there to symbolize purity and ultimately, neutralness. Hopefully she will be pleased with the end result and I will be sure to post the end piece in my tattoo art gallery. Leave whatever comments you like and I shall see you on thursday.

What do you think?

