Daily Doodlesketch #10 (another late)

Sorry again guys, I just work really late and fail to publish these on time, haha 🙂 . With that in mind, let’s see this one for Wednesday 1st of February.

Time is ticking and the sands are falling one by one. Since I seem late with my timing and all that, I have drawn a pocketwatch with twisted hands and a chain detached from a pocket, snapped at the end. I wanted to make sure it was shaded with great quality to portray a grim feeling, since that is the feeling I get when I post content a tad late. Regardless, I think this is a nice piece of work and I hope you enjoy. Look forward to tomorrow’s (today in my time) submission coming on time this time, haha.

What do you think?

