Daily Doodlesketch #7

It’s Sunday 29th of January and it was the day of my next meet-up with my first client and to let them know of the progress on the artwork commission.

I cycled to the meeting place and the brush splodges with the pencil strokes resemble artistic things. This is a slightly smaller image than the previous DdS’s so it’s easier on the eyes and not so in-your-face. Apoligies for my poor bycicle drawing, haha… Well, one can try and it’s certainly better than my previous atempts (trust me).

Wow! A whole week of these done! That’s a good start and now it’s time to turn to next week and see what miniature details in my life I can scribble about next time. Please keep watching 🙂

What do you think?

