Daily Doodlesketch #4

On a lovely but cool late-winter day and I was actually stuck with what to draw, so here is a compilation kind of picture for Thursday 26th of January. For this, I changed the scan options so they wouldn’t appear so bright. So, here we go:

It really does look better, am I right? I had a lot of things on my mind whilst working in college and they all swamped my head making it hard to focus on something in particular (which is why I look like a bit of a vegetable). Even though I depict myself in a vegetative state, all the things I had been thinking about kept me going through the day, ’till I could get to nap later that afternoon. Although my doodles are comical in design, the concepts behind them are meaningful and they have significance to me. Thanks for watching.

What do you think?

