Daily Doodlesketch #1

Welcome to the first and foremost Daily Doodlesketch and the date is Monday 23rd of January. I didn’t want to dissapoint, so I put some effort into this first one just to set the bar and I wanted to add a childlike element to the doodlesketch. Without further ado…

I’m portraying the feeling where I felt really tired, even though I had only been awake for a few hours but I had determination that was borderline scary JUST to complete this DD and my other tasks. You can see what I WOULD have been doing otherwise in the small thought bubble (smileyface). It’s a mix of HB pencil and fineliner pen. Enjoy the first of many and let’s hope I can get into double figures by two weeks.

Be seeing you!

What do you think?

