A day in the life of: My Class

A photoshoot for my college project in which the concept was to capture a moment or person/people as a day in the life of them. My decision was my class based on the fact that they’re all unique and odd in their own way, so their personalities would be great to reflect upon in photographs. I asked my classmates to bring in an object that was dear to them and they would pose however they liked for the shoot because I wanted to capture their personality. With a mix of traditional and digital camera methods, as well as various angles and lighting, I’ve collected a varied amount of pictures to choose from. Here are some Black&Whites:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think?

