Music Festival Season:

As of now for the next few weeks, I shall be indulging in some great metal and rock music. I will be attending the High Voltage festival in London on Friday 22nd untill Monday 25th… After that, it’s Bloodstock festival in Derbyshire in August. I am extremely excited and I hope I discover some new bands, as well as enjoy old ones. Fingers crossed that I don’t get groped by people TOO much, or that it doesn’t rain… OH GOD THE RAIN!!!

The summer is a time for fun and relaxation and even though I don’t drink, smoke or do drugs, I will SURELY have lots of fun this summer. It’s also got me thinking that I have a few dear friends that I haven’t seen for a while, so once I get some breaks, I shall visit them.

I wish you all an enjoyable rest of the summer, so please do the things that put a smile on your face and to quote the bible “love thy neighbour” and love your family.

What do you think?

