My Introduction

Hello all and this is my first post, or my introduction as I’d like to call it. This blog is where I will post my work and any updates within my learning curve as a young creative media student. From here I will post images (made graphically or mechanically), reports on goings-on with myself, articles and links to other forms of media that have inspired me or that I found interesting and relative to what I’m trying to do myself. I hope that as I get more popular as an artist, I will have more content to show my audience, to envelope them in a world where my imagination runs free and feel the emotion of my work with an inside perspective.

One thought on “My Introduction

What do you think?

